₹1 CroreLeague Prize Pool
Check out the latest leaderboards of completed tournaments
League Games
Play Knockout Tournaments across 4 top MPL Games
League Stages & Schedule
League will be held over four stages. Detailed schedule is available on the MPL app.
Intra College Tournaments
27th Nov - 30th Nov
Regional Tournaments
2nd Dec - 5th Dec
Zonal Tournaments
7th Dec - 10th Dec
National Tournaments
12th Dec - 19th Dec
Finals of National Tournaments in each Game will be live streamed on
MPL Fantasy Sticker
100+ Colleges Participating
View all colleges
BITS Pilani
SRCC, Delhi
IIT Kanpur
IIT Delhi
XLRI, Jamshedpur
St. Xaviers, Kolkata

What is College Premier League™?

MPL College Premier League™ is India’s biggest mobile gaming league for colleges. A league of 4 games will be organised amongst 100+ colleges across India.
College students shall compete across games on mobile like Rogue Heist, Speed Chess, Pool and WCC and their colleges will be awarded points on the basis of their performance. The college that accumulates maximum points across all games and all levels shall be crowned as the eventual champion of the College Premier League™. The winning players across all games and all levels receive cash prizes. For each game, the national winner and runner up gets a massive scholarship as well.
Have Questions?
Try one of these quick help sections